What the results are whenever we delete/remove my profile? And does my premium registration get cancelled automatically?
You must cancel your paid subscription via the Google Play Store regardless of whether or when you remove your profile since by paying via Google Play, they manage control of your subscription and not us if you paid via Google Play. Then your subscription is automatically cancelled so that you are not charged again if you paid us using your payment card directly on our site. Continue reading “Which associated with the following had been found to be real about lying in on line dating pages?”